无损检测研究和开发

研发是Innerspec的核心价值所在。公司投入近20%的销售额在开发新产品和新技术等研发活动,以及改进现有产品。这种对创新的承诺,实现了比行业中其他公司更多的尖端应用,在无损检测领域始终处于领先地位。 .

公司拥有超过50项专利,拥有世界一流的研发和应用工程师队伍,为包括金属制造、汽车、航天、石油、天然气、造船和核工业等几乎所有工业部门提供了独特的解决方案。 .

Innerspec已被西班牙经济、工业和竞争力部正式认证为“创新型中小企业”。

Innerspec将持续与其它研究机构合作开发新的无损检测应用技术。如果您有一个项目的想法,请不要犹豫与我们联系,我们将评估并找到最佳的研究方向。

SME IMAGE

需要答案?
联系我们

NDT Research and Development

Research and development is at the heart of Innerspec Technologies. Our company invests nearly 20% of sales turnover on research and development activities including development of new products and technologies, and enhancement of existing ones. This commitment to innovation has resulted in more first-of-a-kind applications than any other company in the industry, and a leading position in the field of Non-Destructive Testing.

With more than 50 patents and a world-class team of research and development and application engineers, Innerspec has unique solutions for nearly all industrial sectors including primary metals manufacturing, automotive, aerospace, oil & gas, shipbuilding, and the nuclear industry.

Innerspec Technologies has been officially certified as “Innovative SME” by the Spanish Ministry of Economy, Industry and Competitiveness.

Innerspec continuously collaborates with other institutions to develop new NDT applications. If you have a project idea in mind, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will evaluate and find the best way forward.

SME IMAGE

Need Answers?
Contact Us