售后服务

After Sales Support-small
After Sales Support

在您购买我们的解决方案之后,您将得到我们的售后支持团队的全力支持。这是我们公司的一个重要区别,我们会与客户保持持续沟通 ,不仅在设备发运和安装阶段,而且包含后续的咨询,跟踪和保养阶段。

对于工厂集成解决方案,我们的启动服务有助于您将设备集成在您的设备内,并使其充分发挥作用。 一个 完整培训 可以由我们专家提供,确保您能充分了解设备的使用和性能。

我们 服务人员7X24小时全球待命,提供关于设备的任何咨询和服务。我们非常自豪的是,能根据客户要求,提供远程或是现场服务。

除了客户支持外,Innerspec后续服务在必要时提供软件更新和设备升级。为了提供最好的检测性能和方便用户操作,我们的工作人员能够为您的应用提供最佳的检查参数设置。

请联系我们获取专业的技术支持。

需要答案?
联系我们

After Sales Support

After Sales Support-small
After Sales Support

After you purchase a solution from us, you will be fully supported by our dedicated After-Sales support team. This is a key differentiator in our company as we are in continuous communication with our customers not only during system start-up or delivery but also remain there for consultation, follow-up and maintenance of your equipment.

For factory integrated solutions, our start-up service aids you to integrate the equipment within your facilities and bring it to full performance. A complete training can be offered by one of our experts, ensuring that you are fully qualified to make the most of your solution.

Our support staff is available 24/7 worldwide to solve any enquiry regarding the use of our equipment. We are proud to offer remote monitoring and on-site support according to your needs.

In addition to customer support, Innerspec´s follow-up service provides software updates and equipment upgrades when necessary. In order to grant the best inspection performance and facilitate user´s operation, our staff is able to provide the best inspection parameter settings for your application.

Please, contact us if you need any additional support.

Need Answers?
Contact Us